Bestyrelsen

 
 
 
Formand
Søren Møller
Nøddevej 52
 
Tlf: 20749939
Mail: soeren@stae.dk
Søren
 
Næstformand
Mads Sørensen
Nøddevej 48
 
Tlf. 21911283 
Mail: mads@stae.dk
 

Kristina Schaltz Bragason
Halsvej 145
 
Tlf. 40479785
Mail: Kristina@stae.dk 
 
 
 
Jane Rather
Nøddevej 2
 
Tlf: 6047 7394
Mail: jane@stae.dk 
 
 
 Jane
 
Dorthe Wiederholt Andersen
Halsvej 161

Tlf: 28785512
Mail: dorthe@stae.dk
 
Udlejning af borgerhuset
 
 
Susanne Vase Jensen
Agernvej 10
 
Tlf. 42322953
Mail: suvj34@gmail.com
 
 
Martin Ørum Jacobsen
Hasselvej 13
 
Tlf. 61301978
Mail: martin@stae.dk
 
 
Kasserer
Mette Fuglsang Grøn
Nøddevej 20
 
Tlf: 22587211
Mail: mette@stae.dk
 
 

Ulrik Nielsen
Halsvej 147
Tlf. 40764057
Mail: ulrik@stae.dk
 
 
 
Suppleant
Pia Christensen
Halsvej 159
 
Tlf. 20844400
Mail: piaac1972@icloud.com
 
 
Suppleant
Mogens Frimann
Halsvej 159
 
Tlf. 42366578 
Mail: mogens@frimann-jensen
 
 
 

 

(c) Stae Borgerforening  | Tlf.: 3020 3388